Sunday, February 19, 2012

FA Cup watch live - The FA Cup - Football : Liverpool v Brighton & Hove Albion FA Cup


To watch the matches below please install at least:


If you would like a link for one of today's matches not mentioned below, please place a request in the Forums before kick-off. Remember that links are not usually available if the match is not being shown on television somewhere in the world. This is a pretty good guide to games that may be available.


For the last minute links and feedback on which links are working best, become a member of our forums and see all the latest information. Click here to become a member of our community, its free'.

Watch great quality highlight streams here and here. Regular full match caps here.
UK and Ireland


Sunday, 19th February


Sunday Supplement Sports In The News
KICK OFF//10.00GMT//11.00CET//05.00EST//20.00AEST

CRICFREE - Sopcast EN
COOLSPORTZ - Browser EN
SOULSSPORTS - Browser EN
FIRST ROW - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser EN
CKSPORTS - Browser EN
VENTURE TV - Browser EN
SKY SPORTS 1 - Browser EN


Crawley Town v Stoke City FA Cup
KICK OFF//12.00GMT//13.00CET//07.00EST//22.00AEST

SETANTA CANADA - Sopcast EN
4U44 - Sopcast EN - Browser EN
SPORT 1 - Sopcast RU
NOVA - Sopcast BG
TOPBONGDA - Sopcast
COOLSPORTZ - Browser EN
SPORTZ-FOR-FREE - Browser EN
ASSSPORTS - Browser EN
STREAM HD - Browser EN
POPSTREAMS - Browser EN
SOULSSPORTS - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser
CKSPORTS - Browser
VENTURE TV - Browser
TAG STREAM - Browser
MEDIA4FOOTBALL - Browser
MODERN STAR - Browser
ESPN UK - Browser EN


Aberdeen v St. Johnstone Scottish Premier League
KICK OFF//12.45GMT//13.45CET//07.45EST//22.45AEST

4U44 - Sopcast EN - Browser EN
WHITE RAT - Sopcast EN
CRICFREE - Sopcast EN
COOLSPORTZ - Browser EN
FIRST ROW - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
CKSPORTS - Browser
VENTURE TV - Browser
SKY SPORTS 1 - Browser EN


Stevenage Borough v Tottenham Hotspur FA Cup
KICK OFF//14.00GMT//15.00CET//09.00EST//00.00AEST

SETANTA CANADA - Sopcast EN
4U44 - Sopcast EN - Browser EN
B2LIVE - Sopcast RO - Browser RO
FOTBALIVE - Sopcast RO - Browser RO
NOVA - Sopcast BG
SPORT 1 - Sopcast RU
DIGISPORT 2 - Sopcast RO - Sopcast RO
TOPBONGDA - Sopcast
COOLSPORTZ - Browser EN - Browser EN
SPORTZ-FOR-FREE - Browser EN
ASSSPORTS - Browser EN
STREAM HD - Browser EN
POPSTREAMS - Browser EN
SOULSSPORTS - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser
CKSPORTS - Browser
VENTURE TV - Browser - Browser
TAG STREAM - Browser
MEDIA4FOOTBALL - Browser
MODERN STAR - Browser
ITV1 - Browser EN * UK & UK VPNs only *
UTV - Available on Zattoo EN * UK & UK VPNs only *


Hibernian v Celtic Scottish Premier League
KICK OFF//15.00GMT//16.00CET//10.00EST//01.00AEST

4U44 - Sopcast EN - Browser EN
CRICFREE - Sopcast EN
COOLSPORTZ - Browser EN
STREAM HD - Browser EN
FIRST ROW - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
CKSPORTS - Browser
VENTURE TV - Browser
TAG STREAM - Browser
MODERN STAR - Browser
SKY SPORTS 1 - Browser EN


Quarter Final Draw FA Cup
KICK OFF//15.50GMT//16.50CET//10.50EST//01.50AEST

COOLSPORTZ - Browser EN
SPORTZ-FOR-FREE - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser EN
FIRST ROW - Browser EN
VENTURE TV - Browser EN
POPSTREAMS - Browser EN
ITV1 - Browser EN * UK & UK VPNs only *
UTV - Available on Zattoo EN * UK & UK VPNs only *


Liverpool v Brighton & Hove Albion FA Cup
KICK OFF//16.30GMT//17.30CET//11.30EST//02.30AEST

SETANTA CANADA - Sopcast EN
4U44 - Sopcast EN - Browser EN
B2LIVE - Sopcast RO - Browser RO
FOTBALIVE - Sopcast RO - Browser RO
SPORT 1 - Sopcast RU
DIEMA - Sopcast BG
RUSSIA 2 - Sopcast RU
DIGISPORT 2 - Sopcast RO - Sopcast RO
TOPBONGDA - Sopcast
COOLSPORTZ - Browser EN - Browser EN
SPORTZ-FOR-FREE - Browser EN
ASSSPORTS - Browser EN
STREAM HD - Browser EN
POPSTREAMS - Browser EN
SOULSSPORTS - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser
CKSPORTS - Browser
TAG STREAM - Browser
MEDIA4FOOTBALL - Browser
MODERN STAR - Browser
ESPN UK - Browser EN



Spain, Italy and Germany


Sunday, 19th February


Granada v Real Sociedad Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//11.00GMT//12.00CET//06.00EST//21.00AEST

4U44 - Sopcast EN - Browser EN
B2LIVE - Sopcast RO - Browser RO
DIGISPORT 3 - Sopcast RO - Sopcast RO
COOLSPORTZ - Browser EN
ASSSPORTS - Browser ES
STREAM HD - Browser RO
VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Elche v Celta de Vigo Spanish Segunda
KICK OFF//11.00GMT//12.00CET//06.00EST//21.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Lecce v Siena Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//11.30GMT//12.30CET//06.30EST//21.30AEST

B2LIVE - Sopcast RO - Browser RO
DIGISPORT 2 - Sopcast RO - Sopcast RO
STREAM HD - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Simulcast German 2nd Bundesliga
KICK OFF//12.30GMT//13.30CET//07.30EST//22.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


1860 München v Fortuna Düsseldorf German 2nd Bundesliga
KICK OFF//12.30GMT//13.30CET//07.30EST//22.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Alemannia Aachen v Hansa Rostock German 2nd Bundesliga
KICK OFF//12.30GMT//13.30CET//07.30EST//22.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Ingolstadt 04 v Greuther Fürth German 2nd Bundesliga
KICK OFF//12.30GMT//13.30CET//07.30EST//22.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Simulcast Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//14.00GMT//15.00CET//09.00EST//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Cesena v AC Milan Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//14.00GMT//15.00CET//09.00EST//00.00AEST

DIGISPORT 1 - Sopcast RO - Sopcast RO
TOPBONGDA - Sopcast
STREAM HD - Browser RO
VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser
MEDIA4FOOTBALL - Browser


Genoa v Chievo Verona Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//14.00GMT//15.00CET//09.00EST//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Novara v Atalanta Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//14.00GMT//15.00CET//09.00EST//00.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Roma v Parma Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//14.00GMT//15.00CET//09.00EST//00.00AEST

DIGISPORT 3 - Sopcast RO - Sopcast RO
VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Schalke 04 v Vfl Wolfsburg German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//14.30GMT//15.30CET//09.30EST//00.30AEST

B2LIVE - Sopcast RO - Browser RO
FOTBALIVE - Sopcast RO - Browser RO
EUROSPORT 2 - Sopcast RO
COOLSPORTZ - Browser DE
STREAM HD - Browser RO
VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Athletic Bilbao v Málaga Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//15.00GMT//16.00CET//10.00EST//01.00AEST

ASSSPORTS - Browser ES
VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Hannover 96 v VfB Stuttgart German Bundesliga
KICK OFF//16.30GMT//17.30CET//11.30EST//02.30AEST

B2LIVE - Sopcast RO - Browser RO
FOTBALIVE - Sopcast RO - Browser RO
EUROSPORT 2 - Sopcast RO
TOPBONGDA - Sopcast
COOLSPORTZ - Browser DE
STREAM HD - Browser RO
VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Real Mallorca v Villarreal Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//17.00GMT//18.00CET//12.00EST//03.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Sporting de Gijón v Atlético Madrid Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//17.00GMT//18.00CET//12.00EST//03.00AEST

ASSSPORTS - Browser ES
VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Levante v Rayo Vallecano Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//18.45GMT//19.45CET//13.45EST//04.45AEST

4U44 - Sopcast EN - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Recreativo Huelva v Hércules Alicante Spanish Segunda
KICK OFF//18.45GMT//19.45CET//13.45EST//04.45AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Palermo v Lazio Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//19.45GMT//20.45CET//14.45EST//05.45AEST

4U44 - Sopcast EN - Browser EN
B2LIVE - Sopcast RO - Browser RO
DIGISPORT 2 - Sopcast RO - Sopcast RO
TOPBONGDA - Sopcast
COOLSPORTZ - Browser EN
STREAM HD - Browser EN
SOULSSPORTS - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser
CKSPORTS - Browser


Udinese v Cagliari Italian Serie A
KICK OFF//19.45GMT//20.45CET//14.45EST//05.45AEST

STREAM HD - Browser IT
VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Barcelona v Valencia Spanish La Liga
KICK OFF//20.30GMT//21.30CET//15.30EST//06.30AEST

4U44 - Sopcast EN - Browser EN
CRICFREE - Sopcast EN
B2LIVE - Sopcast RO - Browser RO
FOTBALIVE - Sopcast RO - Browser RO
DIGISPORT 1 - Sopcast RO - Sopcast RO
TOPBONGDA - Sopcast
COOLSPORTZ - Browser EN
SPORTZ-FOR-FREE - Browser EN
ASSSPORTS - Browser EN
STREAM HD - Browser RO
POPSTREAMS - Browser EN
VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser
CKSPORTS - Browser
VENTURE TV - Browser
TAG STREAM - Browser
MEDIA4FOOTBALL - Browser
MODERN STAR - Browser
SKY SPORTS 1 - Browser EN



Rest of the world


Sunday, 19th February


Adelaide United v Sydney FC Australian A-League
KICK OFF//06.00GMT//07.00CET//01.00EST//16.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Ha Noi v Dong Thap Vietnamese Super League
KICK OFF//09.10GMT//10.10CET//04.10EST//19.10AEST

TOPBONGDA - Sopcast
FIRST ROW - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser


Gaziantepspor v Orduspor Turkish Süper Lig
KICK OFF//11.00GMT//12.00CET//06.00EST//21.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Da Nang v Ha Noi TT Vietnamese Super League
KICK OFF//11.30GMT//12.30CET//06.30EST//21.30AEST

TOPBONGDA - Sopcast
FIRST ROW - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser


Elazigspor v Güngören Belediyespor Turkish 1st Lig
KICK OFF//11.30GMT//12.30CET//06.30EST//21.30AEST

FIRST ROW - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser


Konyaspor v Sakaryaspor Turkish 1st Lig
KICK OFF//11.30GMT//12.30CET//06.30EST//21.30AEST

FIRST ROW - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser


Tavsanli Linyitspor v Denizlispor Turkish 1st Lig
KICK OFF//11.30GMT//12.30CET//06.30EST//21.30AEST

FIRST ROW - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser


Zaglebie Lubin v Wisla Kraków Polish Ekstraklasa
KICK OFF//13.30GMT//14.30CET//08.30EST//23.30AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Eskisehirspor v Karabükspor Turkish Süper Lig
KICK OFF//14.00GMT//15.00CET//09.00EST//00.00AEST

FIRST ROW - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser


Kayserispor v Trabzonspor Turkish Süper Lig
KICK OFF//14.00GMT//15.00CET//09.00EST//00.00AEST

FIRST ROW - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser


Göztepe v Giresunspor Turkish 1st Lig
KICK OFF//14.00GMT//15.00CET//09.00EST//00.00AEST

FIRST ROW - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser


Górnik Zabrze v Legia Warszawa Polish Ekstraklasa
KICK OFF//16.00GMT//17.00CET//11.00EST//02.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Simulcast French Ligue 1
KICK OFF//16.00GMT//17.00CET//11.00EST//02.00AEST

FIRST ROW - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser


Bordeaux v Olympique Lyon French Ligue 1
KICK OFF//16.00GMT//17.00CET//11.00EST//02.00AEST

DIGISPORT 3 - Sopcast RO - Sopcast RO
STREAM HD - Browser RO
FIRST ROW - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser


Saint-Étienne v Rennes French Ligue 1
KICK OFF//16.00GMT//17.00CET//11.00EST//02.00AEST

FIRST ROW - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser


Besiktas v Gençlerbirlig Turkish Süper Lig
KICK OFF//17.00GMT//18.00CET//12.00EST//03.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Adanaspor FK v Boluspor Turkish 1st Lig
KICK OFF//17.00GMT//18.00CET//12.00EST//03.00AEST

FIRST ROW - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser


Deportivo Toluca v Jaguares de Chiapas Mexican Primera División
KICK OFF//18.00GMT//19.00CET//13.00EST//04.00AEST

FIRST ROW - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser


Puebla v Monarcas Morelia Mexican Primera División
KICK OFF//18.00GMT//19.00CET//13.00EST//04.00AEST

FIRST ROW - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser


Cruz Azul Hidalgo v Celaya Mexican Liga de Ascenso
KICK OFF//18.00GMT//19.00CET//13.00EST//04.00AEST

FIRST ROW - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser


Toros Neza v Correcaminos UAT Mexican Liga de Ascenso
KICK OFF//18.00GMT//19.00CET//13.00EST//04.00AEST

FIRST ROW - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser


Inti Gas v Universitario de Deportes Peruvian Primera División
KICK OFF//18.45GMT//19.45CET//13.45EST//04.45AEST

FIRST ROW - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser


Paris Saint Germain v Montpellier HSC French Ligue 1
KICK OFF//20.00GMT//21.00CET//15.00EST//06.00AEST

DIGISPORT 3 - Sopcast RO - Sopcast RO
COOLSPORTZ - Browser FR
STREAM HD - Browser RO
FIRST ROW - Browser


Independiente v Lanús Argentinian Primera División
KICK OFF//20.00GMT//21.00CET//15.00EST//06.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


San Lorenzo de Almagro v Estudiantes de la Plata Argentinian Primera División
KICK OFF//20.00GMT//21.00CET//15.00EST//06.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


Universidad Católica v Antofagasta Chilean Primera División
KICK OFF//20.00GMT//21.00CET//15.00EST//06.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


Rampla Juniors v Defensor Sporting Club Uruguayan Primera División
KICK OFF//20.00GMT//21.00CET//15.00EST//06.00AEST

VIP BOX - Browser


Itagüí Ditaires v Real Cartagena Colombian Primera A
KICK OFF//20.30GMT//21.30CET//15.30EST//06.30AEST

FIRST ROW - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser


Cerro Porteño v Cerro Porteño PF Paraguayan Division Professional
KICK OFF//21.00GMT//22.00CET//16.00EST//07.00AEST

FIRST ROW - Browser


Melgar Arequipa v Universidad San Martín de Porres Peruvian Primera División
KICK OFF//21.00GMT//22.00CET//16.00EST//07.00AEST

FIRST ROW - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser


Nacional Montevideo v River Plate Montevideo Uruguayan Primera División
KICK OFF//21.00GMT//22.00CET//16.00EST//07.00AEST

FIRST ROW - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser


Club América v Pachuca Mexican Primera División
KICK OFF//22.00GMT//23.00CET//17.00EST//08.00AEST

FIRST ROW - Browser
VIP BOX - Browser


Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba v Racing Club de Avellaneda Argentinian Primera División
KICK OFF//22.10GMT//23.10CET//17.10EST//08.10AEST

VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Unión de Santa Fe v Boca Juniors Argentinian Primera División
KICK OFF//22.10GMT//23.10CET//17.10EST//08.10AEST

RING - Sopcast BG
VIP BOX - Browser
FIRST ROW - Browser


Colo Colo v Unión La Calera Chilean Primera División
KICK OFF//22.30GMT//23.30CET//17.30EST//08.30AEST

FIRST ROW - Browser


Deportes Quindío v Patriotas Colombian Primera A
KICK OFF//23.45GMT//00.45CET//18.45EST//09.45AEST

FIRST ROW - Browser

Soccer Livescore

CNN Football News